Du har 2.000,- igjen til fri frakt (NB! Gjelder ikke større maskiner)

Kontakt oss

Tlf: 52 79 25 30
E-post: mogedal@autagro.no

Sandsvegen 261
4230 Sand

Besøk oss

Werner Bakka

Selger/Montør
Tlf.: 98 28 55 36
E-post: werner@autagro.no

Leif Bakka

Butikk / Salg
Tlf.: 98 28 55 34
E-post: leif@autagro.no

Trond Bog

Verkstedleder
Tlf: 40 55 15 45
E-post: trond@autagro.no

Stian Vadla

Daglig Leder / Selger
Tlf.: 971 08 256
E-post: stian@autagro.no

Geir Bakka

Salgssjef
Tlf.: 98 28 55 35
E-post: geir@autagro.no

Geir Kjetil Østebø

Mekaniker
Tlf.: 40 55 15 42
E-post: geir.kjetil@autagro.no

Tone Margunn Viken

Butikkmedarbeider
Tlf.: 98 28 55 39
E-post: tonem@autagro.no

Simon Ritland

Mekaniker
Tlf.: 40 55 15 44
E-post: simon@autagro.no

Kristine Rosså

Butikksjef
Tlf.: 98 28 55 33
E-post: kristine@autagro.no

John Owe Mikkelsen

Montør
Tlf.: 98 28 55 32
E-post: john.owe@autagro.no

Vegard Foss

Mekaniker
Tlf.: 40 55 15 41
E-post: vegard@autagro.no